Holland College Home

Library Hours & Contacts

Staff Position Tel. Email
, Fax NumberAtlantic Policy Academy888-6725
, Fax NumberCharlottetown Centre566-9522
Belway, LianeLibrarian888-6752nlbelway@hollandcollege.com
Doucette, PatriciaManager Library Services566-9350pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
Gallant, AndreaResource Centre Manager853-0020angallant@hollandcollege.com
Holt-Dalziel, LeslieResource Centre Manager566-9635ljholt@hollandcollege.com
Lykow, JeanResource Centre Manager888-6738jlykow@hollandcollege.com
MacDonald, RoseResource Centre Manager894-6837romacdonald@hollandcollege.com
Mould, LouiseLibrarian894-6837lmould@hollandcollege.com
Tweed, LarryLibrarian566-9577ldtweed@hollandcollege.com