Holland College Home

Library Hours & Contacts

Staff Position Tel. Email
Cameron, AndreaResource Centre Manager853-0020ANCameron@hollandcollege.com
Doucette, PatriciaManager Library Services566-9350pmdoucette@hollandcollege.com
Holt-Dalziel, LeslieResource Centre Manager566-9635ljholt@hollandcollege.com
Library Services, Prince of Wales CampusInformation566-9558library@hollandcollege.com
Library Services, Summerside888-6738trades_library@hollandcollege.com
Library Services, Tourism & Culinary CentreInformation894-6837TCC_Library@hollandcollege.com
Lykow, JeanResource Centre Manager888-6738jlykow@hollandcollege.com
MacDonald, RoseResource Centre Manager894-6837romacdonald@hollandcollege.com
MacLeod, RayLibrarian 888-6479rdmacleod@hollandcollege.com
Mould, LouiseLibrarian894-6165lmould@hollandcollege.com
Tweed, LarryLibrarian566-9577ldtweed@hollandcollege.com