Holland College Home
View Search

Events

UPCOMINGEVENTS2

ORIENTATION2017    WVBALLNOV12HOMEOPENER  MVBALLNOV18HOMEOPENER

 

Date Event Time Details
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Hurricanes Volleyball Academy 9:00AM Info
Friday, August 11, 2017 Hurricanes Volleyball Academy 9:00AM Info
Monday, August 14, 2017 Hurricanes Badminton Academy 9:00AM Info
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hurricanes Badminton Academy 9:00AM Info
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Hurricanes Badminton Academy 9:00AM Info
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hurricanes Badminton Academy 9:00AM Info
Friday, August 18, 2017 Hurricanes Badminton Academy 9:00AM Info
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Holland College Orientation 2017 (PWC Campus) 8:00AM Info
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 8:00AM Info
Friday, September 22, 2017 Holland College Student Union event 12:00PM Info
Friday, September 29, 2017 Learn Day 8:00AM
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Learn Day 8:00AM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Learn Day 8:00AM
Friday, October 6, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Friday, October 20, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Friday, November 3, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Saturday, November 11, 2017 WBBALL vs UNBSJ 2:00PM Info
Saturday, November 11, 2017 MBBALL vs UNBSJ 4:00PM Info
Sunday, November 12, 2017 WVBALL vs USA 12:00PM Info
Friday, November 17, 2017 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Saturday, November 18, 2017 WVBALL vs Dal AC 2:00PM Info
Saturday, November 18, 2017 MVBALL vs USA 4:00PM Info
Sunday, November 19, 2017 MVBALL vs USA 11:00AM Info
Sunday, November 19, 2017 MBBALL vs Dal AC 2:00PM Info
Friday, November 24, 2017 ACAA Badminton Event 3:00PM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 ACAA Badminton Event 8:00AM
Saturday, November 25, 2017 WVBALL vs MSVU 6:00PM Info
Sunday, November 26, 2017 WVBALL vs MSVU 12:00PM Info
Friday, December 1, 2017 Red Rock Wrestling: Eye of the Hurricane 7:30PM Info
Saturday, January 6, 2018 WVBALL vs STU 4:00PM Info
Saturday, January 6, 2018 MVBALL vs STU 6:00PM Info
Sunday, January 7, 2018 WVBALL vs STU 12:00PM Info
Sunday, January 7, 2018 MVBALL vs STU 2:00PM Info
Saturday, January 20, 2018 WVBALL vs Dal AC 1:00PM Info
Saturday, January 20, 2018 WBBALL vs UKC 4:00PM Info
Saturday, January 20, 2018 MBBALL vs UKC 6:00PM Info
Sunday, January 21, 2018 WBBALL vs UKC 12:00PM Info
Sunday, January 21, 2018 MBBALL vs UKC 2:00PM Info
Saturday, January 27, 2018 WBBALL vs UNBSJ 1:00PM Info
Saturday, January 27, 2018 MBBALL vs UNBSJ 3:00PM Info
Saturday, January 27, 2018 WVBALL vs UNBSJ 6:00PM Info
Saturday, January 27, 2018 MVBALL vs UNBSJ 8:00PM Info
Sunday, January 28, 2018 WVBALL vs UNBSJ 12:00PM Info
Sunday, January 28, 2018 MVBALL vs UNBSJ 2:00PM Info
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Saturday, February 3, 2018 WBBALL vs MSVU 4:00PM Info
Saturday, February 3, 2018 MBBALL vs MSVU 6:00PM Info
Sunday, February 4, 2018 WBBALL vs MSVU 12:00PM Info
Sunday, February 4, 2018 MBBALL vs MSVU 2:00PM Info
Saturday, February 10, 2018 WBBALL vs CU 2:00PM Info
Saturday, February 10, 2018 MBBALL vs CU 4:00PM Info
Sunday, February 11, 2018 MVBALL vs STU 2:00PM Info
Sunday, February 11, 2018 WVBALL vs UKC 4:00PM Info
Thursday, February 15, 2018 WBBALL vs MTA 6:00PM Info
Thursday, February 15, 2018 MBBALL vs MTA 8:00PM Info
Friday, February 16, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Saturday, February 17, 2018 ACAA Badminton Championships 8:00AM
Sunday, February 18, 2018 ACAA Badminton Championships 8:00AM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Island Dodgeball Championships 8:00AM Info
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Island Dodgeball Championships 8:00AM Info
Friday, February 23, 2018 Island Dodgeball Championships 8:00AM Info
Saturday, February 24, 2018 WBBALL vs STU 2:00PM Info
Saturday, February 24, 2018 MBBALL vs STU 4:00PM Info
Friday, March 2, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Monday, March 5, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Monday, March 26, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Friday, April 6, 2018 Hurricanes Awards Gala 6:00PM Info
Friday, April 13, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Friday, May 4, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info
Friday, June 29, 2018 Canes Camp PD Day 9:00AM Info

 

CANESCAMPSWEBSITE      ACADEMYWEBSITE

 

140 Weymouth Street  •  Charlottetown, PE  •  Canada  •  C1A 4Z1  •  info@hollandcollege.com  •  1-800-446-5265